Sku: CH3-003SB
Channel 3 Records

In association with Arc System Works, we are proud to present the original soundtrack to Guilty Gear, created and composed by Daisuke Ishiwatari.

All copies sold include the following features: 

    • 2xLP 180g vinyl
    • A heavy weight silver board gatefold jacket with red and blue inner flood print
    • Obi strip
    • A 12-page art booklet with interview and liner notes by Daisuke Ishiwatari
    • A bonus 7" flexi disc of the game's sound effects

Available on three variants:

    • Shout and Burning (450 Copies - Splatter Red and Swirl Blue)
    • The Missing Link Variant (450 Copies - Red Pinwheel and Blue Pinwheel)
    • Classic Black (100 Copies)



Prologue (Shout & Burning)
Keep Yourself Alive (Sol's Theme)
Holy Orders (Be just or be dead) (Ky's Theme)
Black Soul (Zato's Theme)
Unidentified Child (May's Theme)

Suck A Sage (Chipp's Theme)
In Slave's Glory (Potemkin's Theme)
The March Of The Wicked King (Axl's Theme)
Writhe In Pain (Millia's Theme)
Suspicious Cook (Bald's Theme)

Pride And Glory (Kliff's Theme)
A Fixed Idea (Testament's Theme)
Meet Again (Justice's Theme)
Momentary Life (Baiken's Theme)
Conclusion (Sol VS Ky Theme)
Prickle Man (Opening)
Mince (Character Select Screen)

I'm Oldman (Option Screen)
Come On! (Vs Melody)
METAL (Continue)
Death And Republic (Boss Demo)
Deadend (Game Over)
Way (May, Millia & Kliff's Staff Roll)
Play It High (Potemkin, Zato & Bald's Staff Roll)
Love Letter From... (Sol, Ky, Chipp & Axl's Staff Roll)
Epilogue (The Missing Link)

Sound Effects

Album artwork created by @Nainsoo
Produced by Channel 3 Records
Composed by Daisuke Ishiwatari
©Arc System Works

International orders may be subject to customs charges, which are the responsibility of the buyer.

Please see our production updates page for the latest status.