Sku: 19439988241
Milan Records

In association with Sony Music and Milan Records, Channel 3 Records is proud to offer a limited, exclusive variant for Ghost of Tsushima: Iki Island & Legends. Presented on 1LP in a gatefold jacket, complete with a transparent red and black smoke vinyl. The release is adorned with concept art by Sucker Punch Productions, including a gorgeous woodblock piece by Ian Jun Wei Chiew.

Score by Chad Cannon & Bill Hemstapat featuring the music from Ghost of Tsushima: Iki Islands DLC and Legends Mode.

Shipping Now

Please note: all orders containing a preorder item will ship once all items are in-hand.



  1. The Tale of Clan Sakai
  2. Ankhsar Khatun, The Eagle
  3. Lightning in the Storm
  4. Face the Judgment of Your Ancestors
  5. Sacred Medicine
  6. The Battle for Iki Island
  7. Eternal Blue Sky
  8. The Eagle's Curse
  9. The Legacy of Kazumasa Sakai
  10. May Your Death Benefit All Beings
  11. Forged in Blood
  12. The Forbidden Ritual
  13. Cursed Spirits
  14. Sukhbataar's Revenge
  15. Oni of the Void